Secret Ways of Shopper’s Drug Mart

6ad9378bace0ec2bfca04953b4de5397

Hey y’all,

Today I made a painful discovery.  I have been ripped off at shoppers for the last 7 years of my life.

THEY HAVE 10% OFF STUDENT DAYS.

If you’re currently thinking “well duh, Tori.  I’ve known that forever”, you are guilty of hiding one of the best-kept shopping secrets ever.

I love Shopper’s.  Idk about you guys, but I could easily blow $50 in there on pointless toiletries, candy and magazines I don’t need. BUT sometimes I actually need tampons and liquid eyeliner.

So, my word of advice: call your local Shopper’s and ask them what day Student Day is for them.  It’s usually the first Tuesday of every month, but they never advertise it so call to make sure!

That is all!

Stay sparkly, 

Victoria

Leave a Reply

